Vera Otterstein Foto_HP

Travel Scholarships

Our travel scholarships are designed to give young people the opportunity to travel in other European countries. Their intention is to allow journeys commited to studying a specific cultural or political aspect of European integration on the ground.

Please have a look at the conditions for scholarships of the Schwarzkopf Foundation, which you can find here.

Further information on the application process can be found here.

The application form is now open and you can submit your application via mail or here, in case you send in your application online we don’t need a signature. The deadline for applications is the 1st of September!

For further questions please contact Ilka Keuper via i.keuper@schwarzkopf-stiftung.de


Travel Reports

        • Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetAfter the journey, our stipendiaries are requested to submit a detailed report, not only reflecting on their experiences and impressions from their trips, but also explaining how they approached their research topic and what they found out. Here, you can find some handpicked reports.

Questions?

Please contact Ms Ilka Keuper.

Vera Otterstein Foto_HP

Reisestipendien

Die Schwarzkopf-Stiftung vergibt Reisestipendien, um jungen Menschen Gelegenheit zu geben, europäische Nachbarländer durch eine Studienreise zu erkunden und sich mit aktuellen politischen und kulturellen Entwicklungen in Europa auseinanderzusetzen.

Die genauen Bestimmungen der Reisestipendien findest Du hier.

Weitere Information zu dem Bewerbungsverfahren und den Reisestipendien kannst Du hier nachlesen.

Deine Bewerbung nehmen wir gerne per Mail oder hier (solltest Du die Bewerbung online einreichen, benötigen wir vorerst keine Unterschrift) entgegen, die nächste Bewerbungsfrist endet am 01. September 2016.

Kontakt für  weitere Fragen:  Ilka Keuper  via  i.keuper@schwarzkopf-stiftung.de


Reiseberichte

        • Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetNach Abschluss ihrer Reise verfassen unsere Stipendiat*innen einen ausführlichen Bericht. Darin reflektieren sie ihre Erfahrungen und Eindrücke aus den Reiseländern und schildern, welche Recherchen sie zu ihrem Arbeitsthema durchgeführt haben und zu welchen Erkenntnissen sie gekommen sind. Ausgewählte Reiseberichte können Sie hier nachlesen.

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Ilka Keuper steht Ihnen gern für Fragen zur Verfügung.